Sunday Worship 11:00



Choir Practice 7 pm
on Wednesdays
Terri Riden, Music Minister

 

Bostwick UMC
5741 Bostwick Road
POB 257
Bostwick, GA 30623
706.342.0201
wolfpennington@gmail.com
 


View Larger Map
Today

Renee Mancini's Birthday

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Leona Riden's Birthday


Monday, September 24, 2018

Karl Berg
Yearly Birthday

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Chelsea Hayes' Birthday


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7 PM - Choir Practice
Join us for our weekly Choir Practice, each Wednesday night at 7. Terri and all the rest of us will be glad to see you! We really have a good time!!

Friday, September 28, 2018

Heather Chamberlain's Birthday



Justin Malcom's Birthday


Saturday, September 29, 2018

Jack Olsen's Birthday


Sunday, September 30, 2018

Jane Carr's Birthday


Saturday, October 6, 2018

Will Blalock

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Bowen O'Steen's Birthday

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Shannon Collier's Birthday

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Richard Chamberlain's Birthday

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Ethel McClung's Birthday


Cally Malcom's Birthday

[More Events]

Welcome to Bostwick UMC!  We are a warm, loving congregation, that happily welcomes newcomers. We love being a church of all ages, every person is important. Yet, we realize the heart of any congregation is our youth and children. We place special emphasis on building a ministry to meet their needs.

Worship Service begins at 11 every Sunday morning.  We enjoy gifted musicians and a talented choir. There is always room for a few more! Our music style is 'Southern Traditional' with both traditional and contemporary hymns performed by our choir.  Our congregational style is comfortable and easy going. Preaching is biblical and challenging.


If you are looking for a new church home, or just want to visit, you are guaranteed a warm welcome.  We are always glad to see new faces.

Yours in Christ,

Pastor Jerry Wolfe

Check us out on Facebook  http://www.Facebook.com/BostwickUMC


©2010 - 2018 Bostwick UMC - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.